Welcome To Wedding Diaries.

As many of you already know, It’s no surprise that I am a hopeless romantic. I devour romance books like they are chocolate, because they are just as sweet. You can also tell by my writing section that I also love writing about it, I love telling stories about it.

One of my favorite things about being a blogger is how fun it is. You can write about anything you want to, and I love that whole aspect, it’s like therapy. I’m also going to be busy wedding planning for a while, but I still want to blog as much as I can.

So I thought, well why not tell my story through my blog posts? Why not share my journey with the love of my life? So that’s exactly what I am going to do.

img_9386

Welcome to Wedding Diaries!

This section is going to be so fun for me, I love planning and sharing my excitement with others.

AJ and I have a fun, loving relationship and I think you will see it through these posts. You will also get to meet my fun bridal party and our crazy families through fun stories and adventures we will go on together.

I will try to update as much as I can! I can’t wait to share this journey with you all, I am overjoyed to start this planning process and start making my decor pieces. Tomorrow is my first bridal expo so I am hoping to lock down a venue, and set a date!

Thanks so much for sticking with me through all of my crazy idea’s I come up with. This one though, I am most excited about. So make sure you keep following along and hang out with me! 🙂

Meet My Groom, AJ!

(more about him on a later post)

img_9387

27 thoughts on “Welcome To Wedding Diaries.

  1. Can’t wait to read more stories 

    Sent from my Verizon, Samsung Galaxy smartphone

    a:hover { color: red; } a { text-decoration: none; color: #0088cc; } a.primaryactionlink:link, a.primaryactionlink:visited { background-color: #2585B2; color: #fff; } a.primaryactionlink:hover, a.primaryactionlink:active { background-color: #11729E !important; color: #fff !important; }

    /* @media only screen and (max-device-width: 480px) { .post { min-width: 700px !important; } } */ WordPress.com

  2. Congratulations and good luck with planning! My experience from attending weddings is that everyone’s a critic in the moment, but no one cares afterwards. (Seriously, I’ve overheard people criticizing everything, including the style of plates that the caterer chose.) But two weeks later most of these people won’t care or remember, especially something as minor as “what the plates looked like at Jane’s wedding last year.” So ignore any unsolicited advice and have fun choosing what YOU want for the wedding.

    1. Thank you! Yes I’ve heard that a lot, by the end of it they won’t even remember anything. Oh well, my fiancé and I will and that’s all that matters! I can’t wait for all the memories 😊 thanks again!

    1. Yes!! I love them, I’ve been tearing out dresses I like the look of for when it’s that time lol. I’m so excited to write about all the adventures and memories and share them! Thanks so much Inge 😊

  3. Hi there! i loved reading this – I’d love to know what you think of my newish blog! I started off blogging to keep memories of my wedding planning … but i seem to now swing to other issues and things I’m inspired about. Would you recommend that I keep to the one theme? Thanks xx

    1. Oh no, I have like a million different themes on my blog lol. I do book reviews, I do my own writing, sometimes just random posts and now I’m getting into the wedding posts :). As long as you have categories and state what your blog consist of then I think it’s fun to write about a bunch of different things :)!

Leave a Reply

