October Wrap-Up

Happy Halloween Bookworms!

fullsizerender-13

I am currently making goodie bags for my neices Caylee and Alli! I’m going Trick-Or-Treaing with them tonight and I’m so excited, they have the cutest costumes this year. I wish I was good at doing makeup so I could at least do my face up, but nope not at all!

What is everyone doing for Halloween?

Is October really over though!? It’s hard to believe that the holidays are coming up. Soon it will be Thanksgiving and then before we know it, it will be Christmas! Tis’ the season ;).

I had a pretty good October, I read lots of thrillers which was fun and different! I do have to admit though, I miss my romance so much so be prepared for lots of mushy, gushy romance coming up the next few months.

I have read 8 books this month! Woo hoo, let’s recap my reviews!

3139841829155108

Retrieval My Review!

Transfer- My Review!

2842395129503757

Away From The Dark- My Review

Behind Closed Doors- My Review

2996345330509344

The Silent Waters- My Review

Manipulated Lives- My Review

31950001

The Girls Next Door- My Review

30270716

I just finished Somewhere In The Shallow Sea! My review will be up tomorrow most likely.



I also did some writing this month which I absolutely loved! This series was a fun one and there is still more to come in November.

Meet Tay in part one.

Meet Luke in part two.

Find out if Tay says yes to a date in part three.



Here’s some other fun posts I had this month.

My Top Favorite Book Boyfriends!

b704dc2575b18f3e3a975d92e66db45b-2

Waiting On Wednesday.

Say You Want Me just released today! I can’t wait to read it 🙂

30326632-2

Top Ten Tuesday!

toptentuesday

The Autumn Book Tag.

the-autumn-book-tag-1



That’s a wrap! My November TBR should be up by the end of the week! I hope everyone has a fun Halloween! Thanks again for another great and supportive month on my blog 🙂

x0x0

26 thoughts on “October Wrap-Up

  1. It seems like you had a great reading month! I’m actually eating candy and watching old horror movies for Halloween (as well as blog hoping). I hope you had fun trick or treating and those bags look so cute. This year is definitely flying by. I hope November is as good a reading month for you as October was. 😊

    1. I did have fun Trick Or Treating, but then I came home and ate a bunch of candy and watched horror movies too :). I can’t believe it’s November!! I hope you have a great month too 🙂 Thanks girl!

  2. 8 books is pretty darn good!! I don’t think I even made it to 4 this month. What the hell? O_o. Hope you had a great time trick-or-treating last night!! 🙂

  3. Quite a busy month! I’m glad to see so many thrillers, but that’s because I love them to pieces 😀 8 books is great! I was surprised to reach 6 this month!

Leave a Reply

