My Top Favorite Book Boyfriends!

Happy Saturday Bookworms!

Who has that one male fictional character that just does it for you? Most of us all have one or maybe several like me? I tend to fall easily for fictional characters I guess, but that’s besides the point ;). My book boyfriends are all very different, some are super sweet and some are a bit naughty but that’s perfectly ok!

Today, I am here to hopefully bring you your next new book flame! So lets begin because this is fun! These are my top book boyfriends! πŸ™‚

b704dc2575b18f3e3a975d92e66db45b-2



20448515

Gideon Cross.Β Gideon is everything Christian Grey should have been but wasn’t. He is dominant and protective but don’t let the power of Cross Industries fool you. Gideon is also so sweet and he will do absolutely anything for the people he loves and I mean anything. He has this way about him that just pulls you towards him, maybe it’s his eyes, or maybe it’s just everything about him. Who knows, but trust me when I say this is one powerful man you want to be in the arms of.

29381926-2

Blake Crawford.Β When I think of Blake the one word that always comes to my mind is fun. He is so much fun, he will have you laughing more than a couple of times. Don’t let that fool you though, Blake might be all fun and games but this guy will also have your panties in a bunch! He writes the sexiest novella’s and your face most likely will be as red as a tomato. He’s also British and I think that pretty much speaks for itself. You’ll adore his quirky ways from the start!

2492090127252717

Garrett GrahamΒ andΒ Dean Di-Laurentis. Two words: Hockey Players.Β Although these two have very different personalities they are both equally swoon worthy! Garrett is such a sweetheart, and his caring ways will have you hooked from the start. He also obviously has great abs, but it’s his heart that will get to you the most. As for Dean, he is arrogant, a man slut and totally full of himself but he will have you laughing your ass off more than a handful of times. His words and thoughts will also have your mouth dropping open and you will fall into the Di-Laurentis trap in no time.

4845fadbf5814ca95156074f6114c91a

Travis Maddox.Β Covered in tattoos with his bad boy ways. Travis is a definite book boyfriend. He’s the bad boy type you see your teenage side rebelling in. He’s aΒ fighter and a total panty dropper. Although he can be hot blooded and extremely passionate when he falls in love, he also has this incredibly sweet side to him. His words will have you stumbling over your own two feet.

31140847

Chase Parker.Β On the surface Chase is gorgeous, sexy, full of himself, and he makes you wish he was your boss so you can have a steamy office romance. Look a little deeper though and you find this sweet, gentle and kind soul who has seen enough hurt in his life. You will absolutely fall in love with Chase. If it isn’t the cheery side of him that gets you then it will be the broken pieces, because I guarantee you will want to be the one who puts them back together.

fa2f46a080c676b78442722e4bcfd27f

Gustov Hawthorne.Β It was actually Kate Day yesterday in the Bright Side family! Gus is by far my biggest rockstar book boyfriend. He’s so talented, he’s so generous and his ability to love with all his heart is indescribable. If his sexy voice, his talent or his big heartΒ doesn’tΒ get to you, then I know one thing that will.Β He will without a doubt be the best friend you have ever had. His loyalty and his friendship is only something we could all dream of. You will be wanting those late night phone calls and hours of skyping with this rockstar touring the world.

17788401

Miles Archer.Β You didn’t think I could get through a post without a character from Colleen Hoover did ya? ;). Miles has thisΒ stone cold wall he tries to put up, but deep down he is nothing but a sweetheart. He has aΒ no strings attached attitude, but his ability to fall in love runs soΒ deep. He isΒ mysterious and he makes you curious, and then when he opens up to you, you pretty much better kiss your heart goodbye ladies. There is supposed to be an Ugly Love movie coming out at some point and the fact that Nick Bateman is probably going to bring his character to life is even BETTER!



I know! I’m a bit of a book slut, as I’ve said before πŸ˜‰ lol!

Do you love any of these characters, too!?

Who are your book boyfriends, even though I don’t need to find more!

55 thoughts on “My Top Favorite Book Boyfriends!

  1. Love this post! πŸ™Œ I think we’re going to have a fight over our book boyfriends. Blake Crawford! 😍 He’s so drool-worthy and by far my favorite of all book boyfriends! I loved all the guys from Off-Campus! DEAN!!! Oh my God love Dean! I need to check out this Gideon dude. He sounds yummy. I have plenty of fictional boyfriends. Then add Kaz Brekker from Six of Crows and my list is complete. You’ve got most of my faves on here. πŸ™‚

    1. 😍😍😍😍 I’ll give them to you if it comes down to it since you introduced me to Blake and Dean and Garrett πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰LOVE THEM! I’ll probably add Kaz on here once I read it, it sounds like too! lol. Gideon is soooo, ugh I don’t even know how to describe him. His books should have been the hype that Fifty Shades got though, he’s powerful and hot and he’s not into all that weird stuff!! lol

      1. Glad we don’t have to duke it out. Lol πŸ™‚ Kaz…drool… I love him so much right now. Read it so we can fangirl. πŸ™‚ I need this Gideon in my life. I’m looking the book up now. Sign me up. πŸ™‚

  2. This post is amazing! Miles and Blake are two of my top favorite book boyfriends. I officially need to check out Gideon Cross because I like the sound of him. I still think Book Sluts would be the perfect book club. It could be all about finding your next book boyfriend. πŸ˜‚

  3. BLAKE. yes. yes. yes. I also liked Miles when Tate wasn’t around bahaha. I loathe that book ,but Miles kept me interested.
    bc i’m behind in the ToG/ACOTAR world, Chaol & Tamlin are still my babies.

  4. I actuay have a copy of Bared to You on my shelf. I discovered it at a thrift store and decided that when I am going to give the romance genre a true to go, this will be the one. But I have no clue about such things. I am notnquite ready to take the plunge, but you are the one person I would certainly take a recommendation from ❀

  5. OK I’ve finally added Smut to my readlist. I have Silvia Day’s book here too but haven’t read it yet. I’m not sure about that one, I don’t like dominant characters very much, I want my bookboyfriends to be protective and sweet. My own recommendation: perhaps Lucas in Easy by Tammara Webber.

    1. Yesss! I LOVE Smut! Blake & Amanda are so funny together. Gideon is a little dominate but to me he is a lot more protective. I would say give it a try, it could be hit or miss but you might like the series 😊 I will check out your recommendation! Love meeting new book boyfriends!

  6. LOL, better a book slut than a real life one right?! πŸ˜€ Way less STD’s and heartbreak :’). But you’ve got a mighty fine list here girl. He’s also British and I think that pretty much speaks for itself. I bet Drew will be really pleased to read that :’).

    1. Cracking up!! lol, I know I would much rather be a book slut it’s much more safe and less drama ;). Thank you! I love British accents!! I’m sure Drew would get a kick out of it, as soon as he saw Book Boyfriends on the title he was probably like SKIP! lol.

      1. Well, Anne has brought this to my attention so now my eyes have stopped bleeding from seeing glistening oiled abs on the covers – shudders!😒

        It’s a well thought out post but you are right, anything with boyfriends in the title I tend to skip!πŸ˜‚

    1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I know! lol so bad. Girl you need to!!! These guys are my favs! One half make you laugh like crazy and the other half are big bossy sweethearts! All these books are so good though.

Leave a Reply

