Waiting on Wednesday

Hi Bookworms!

Usually I always do WWW Wednesday but I have yet to do a Waiting on Wednesday so I thought it would be fun to change it up today :).

waiting-on-wednesday

Waiting on Wednesday is a weekly event hosted by Breaking the Spine, which shines a light on eagerly anticipated upcoming releases!

My anticipated upcoming release;

30326632-2

Goodreads

Say You Want Me; Corinne Michaels 

Release Date: October 31st, 2016

Publisher: EverAfter Romance

There’s no way I’ll fall for Wyatt Hennington.
He can keep his Southern drawl, irresistible smile, and those pick up lines all to himself. It’s bad enough that I made the mistake of sleeping with him once. It will never happen again. I don’t want nor need some cowboy complicating my life.

But I don’t always get what I want.

Whether I like it or not, our lives are intertwined. Trying to keep him out of my heart is futile. He’ll find every loophole and embed himself there.

The problem is—I don’t know if he even loves me. And when the ground crumbles beneath us and our world shatters, I’ll finally know if he truly wants me or if we are only fooling ourselves . . .



I absolutely adore Corinne Michaels writing! This can be read as a complete standalone but I first read about Wyatt Hennington in his brother Zach Hennington’s book Say You’ll Stay which I devoured! Trust me, you will want to meet Zach and Presley! I have been excited ever since I saw she was writing a book on Wyatt, because he is charming and adorable!

If you love cowboys and anything southern then I am sure you will enjoy these books. Grab your copy of Say You’ll Stay today so you are ready for Say You Want Me :). Those Hennington boys will have you hooked!

Pre-Order Say You Want Me!

Read Say You’ll Stay today!

 

13 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday

Leave a Reply

