Top Ten Tuesday!

Happy Tuesday Bookworms!

First of all, for all of my U.S bloggers out there, (sorry international loves, I’m a broke bitch) I would just like to let you know I am doing a little giveaway on my blog Facebook page! For every new like I receive from now until tomorrow evening, I will be using random generator to pick a lucky winner that will receive a newly released book, a super cute journal and an even cuter pencil set featured below. So make sure you like my page! I might feel generous and even do two giveaways ๐Ÿ˜‰

Click here to like my page!

fullsizerender-12

(Journal & pencil set! Journal says: “It’s A Beautiful Day”)



It’s Top Ten Tuesday Time!

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created byย The Broke and the Bookish, so make sure you check out their page to see all the fun topics!

This weeks topic is super fun!ย Ten Characters Iโ€™d Name A Child/Dog/Cat/Car/Etc.

I am going to choose ten character names I would name my children! I fall in love with book names all the time, so I can only imagine how hard it will be for me to choose when I do have kids :).

1. Emiline & Emerson

23492533-2

How unique and fun are both of these names!? As soon as I read the blurb to Swear On This Life, I fell in love with the names Emiline and Emerson, Emiย or Emย would be so cute for a nickname!

2. Keller

40a3511758b0bdb3fc2394fc54be06e4

I think Kellerย is a great name for a boy! Love it and Bright Side, I’ve never ugly cried so much in a book before!

3. Fallon

451970e7575b553afe169b451041fadc

ย Fallon is such a cute name, I feel like you might be able to use it for either a girl or boy, I’m not sure though.ย 

4. Layken

13372690

Obviously I read a lot of Colleen Hoover! lol, I also love the name Layken from Slammed!

5. Stella

9b256239a7c3837af7445d2a94988959

Stella seems to be becoming a popular name lately, I’ve heardย it around a lot. It’s cute ๐Ÿ™‚

6. Blake

29381926-2

Blake Crawford from Smut! Ahhh, I love him and Iย love the name Blake!ย 

7. Chase

31140847

I also love the name Chase! And I LOVE Bossman! Have you read it yet? Vi Keeland rocks it out with this one!

8. Presley

5e3446a6541eb72ce0aa042934e6ace7

Reminds me of Paisley! But I like the name Presley for a first name, it’s different and cute!

9. Beau & Asher

faa23cce6cbfda7bb6663f731e982b69

Beau and Asher are two great names from When It Rains by Lisa De Jong! I have always loved the name Beau for some reason and I love Asher!

10. Libbie

finding-libbie

I haven’t read this yet, but it’s on my TBR and sounds amazing!ย Libbie is one of the characters and I love that name!



That’s my Top Ten Tuesday! Share yours with me, I can’t wait to see what names you picked and which category you picked :).

Have a great day!

24 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday!

  1. I love your top 10 character names! My absolute favorite is Layken because you never hear that here and she was just such a great character. My least favorite is Fallon because it makes me think of another word that sounds the same a bit. I know, I’m a big child :-).

  2. I thought Layken was such a cool name when I first read Slammed. Blake is on this list! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜˜โค๏ธ Love me some Blake. ๐Ÿ˜ Awesome giveaway! That set is adorable. I don’t use Facebook though. ๐Ÿ˜‚

    1. Me too, I love it!! I love Blake for a boy name but I mostly picked it because I love Blake Crawford ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰ I’m close to 500 followers so I will probably do a giveaway for that too at some point for all of you! โ˜บ๏ธ

  3. What a great list! I come across so many cool names in books that I’m afraid I’ll either have to get dozens of kids or give them an extreme amount of middle names ๐Ÿ˜‚ (probably the last one, because my body is a temple and all ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

Leave a Reply

