The TBR Book Tag.

Happy Monday!

Hi bookworms! I have been super duper busy with work, which sucks and is so boring because I miss blogging and reading! I’m currently reading The Score by Elle Kennedy, so hopefully there is a review up by the middle of the week ๐Ÿ™‚

Today I am going to do a fun book tag though! Thank you so much to the lovely Poulami over @ย Daydreaming Booksย for tagging me! Make sure you check out her awesome blog and show some love!

tbr-tag

How do you keep track of your TBR pile?

Goodreads makes sure my TBR mountain is well taken care of. I just do the fun part and click on a million different books ๐Ÿ™‚

Is your TBR mostly print or ebook?

Right now mostly ebook. I have a lot more ebooks like ARC’s that I need to get through, which gives me a headache just thinking about it.

How do you determine which book from your TBR to read next?

I don’t really plan any, I just pick up what book I think I will enjoy the most next. I get in certain moods so that really determines the genre and the book I want to read next.

A book thatโ€™s been been on your TBR list the longest?

19501672

Goodreads

Grrrr, now I really want to read this! It still sounds so good lol.

A Book you recently added to your TBR?

29963453

Goodreads

I just added this to my TBR on Friday. I adore this author and I read the first book in The Element series and no surprise, this one sounds good too!

A book in your TBR strictly because of its beautiful cover?

26233572\

Goodreads

This isn’t strictly on my TBR because of the cover, it also sounds great but I just love this cover. It’s so beautiful and bright!

A book on your TBR you never plan on reading?

29589501

Goodreads

Even though I love the cover, probably Wasted Words by Staci Hart. It’s so far back there I probably won’t ever get to it.

An unpublished book on your TBR that youโ€™re excited for?

28423951

Goodreads

Hands down, Away From The Dark by Aleatha Romig! The second book in The Light series. It releases on October 18th and I can’t wait!

A book on your TBR that basically everyoneโ€™s read but you?

Ummm, I’m not sure an exact book. But I’ve never read a Kasie West novel and I’m pretty sure majority of my blog friends have read at least one. Don’t worry though, I plan on reading one soon ๐Ÿ™‚

A book on your TBR that everyone recommends to you?

27190530

Goodreads

I keep getting recommendations for Rookie Move since I love hockey and sports romance! I plan on reading this in October though since I didn’t get to it this month.

A book on Your TBR that youโ€™re dying to read?

31398418

Goodreads

Yes, yes and yes! I am dying to read Retrieval by Aly Martinez! It sounds so good and I’ve heard great things ๐Ÿ™‚

How many books are there on your Goodreads TBR shelf?

I cleaned it out the other day so it’s really not that bad! only 172 books on my TBR shelf. Easy peasy right? ๐Ÿ˜‰

Itโ€™s tagging time now! I tag-

Everyone!! This was fun, so go ahead and do it if you feel like it ๐Ÿ™‚

25 thoughts on “The TBR Book Tag.

  1. I read Wasted Words when it first released and the book is sadly not as cute as the cover. The female MC annoyed me so much in this book that I couldn’t really love the romance. And YOU WILL LOVE Rookie Move. Leo will sweep you off your feet โค

      1. Stay With Me has been on my TBR forever!! Anything from Alethea Romig, after I finish Crooked Kingdom I am going back to Consequences. I had started it and omg what I read, I LOVED! So I can’t wait to dive back in. Retrieval sounds super good too.

      2. I just started Retrieval! Only the first chapter in, but I hope it’s as good as it sounds! I need to read Stay With Me also. & I love Alethea Romig, I need to read her romance series bad. The Light Series has a little romance in it but it’s more mystery!

Leave a Reply

