Series I need to finish ASAP!

Is anyone else horrible at finishing series or is it just me!? Either you are waiting for the next book to come out, or you just get lost in other books and they go on the back burner. Either way it sucks and I have a handful of series I really need to finish before this year is over.

Now some books, I have only read the first book or so but others it’s the last book that I need to finish. I am such a baby when it comes to finishing something I’ve been so connected to! Like a TV series, I just sit there sad because it’s all over. I’m the same way with books, sometimes I just don’t want to face the reality that this is the last book and then I won’t be reading about the wonderful characters anymore. I know, I’m a big baby.

do-you-ever-jxmj1x

Series I need to finish, like yesterday:

Crossfire Series

17876897

I need to finish the last book in this series, One With You. I have been putting this off FOREVER! I just don’t want Eva and Gideon’s story to end. I love them!

Nine Minutes Series

IMG_6921

I have only read the first book in this series, Nine Minutes. I loved it though, and I think Beth Flynn’s writing rocks! So I defiantly need to read the other two books.

Hearts Series

31455719

All of the covers in this series are beautiful! I have only read the first book Kaleidoscope Hearts and it was super cute! Elle and Oliver are adorable and I can’t wait to continue their story and read about the other characters as well!

Lightning Strikes Series

27434300

I need to finish the last book in this series as well! I really liked this one, but the first book Beautiful Storm was my favorite. I never really liked Danielle in the first two books so I’m so slow at finally reading the last oneΒ that is her story, but who knows maybe it will surprise me!

Off-Campus Series

off-campus-series-650x325

I will have no problem finishing this series! I read The Deal and I just ordered The Mistake and The Score because you can’t not have these abs on your bookshelf! Ahh, I’m so excited to read the next two books and thenΒ the fourth and final book is coming out this month also! πŸ™‚

28262024



Well, I probably shouldn’t be sitting here blogging and get to reading right? lol

Who else has a ton of series they need to finish? Please don’t tell me I’m alone in this!

Have a great day!

43 thoughts on “Series I need to finish ASAP!

      1. I think you’re back! I’ve got both your comments πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» oh I know! These cover and these hockey boys will be the death of us lol πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ’•

      2. Girl, we need to coordinate our hockey books for the new season. I think I’ll read the second and third books in the Pucked series the week the NHL opens. πŸ™Œ I read the first and last one the week of the Stanley cup. I never asked you who your team is.

      3. Yesss the Pucked series is on my TBR! It looks so good. I’m like an hour away from Detroit in Michigan so Detroit Red Wings are my team. I can’t wait for hockey to start!!

  1. I loveee the Off Campus series! I can’t wait for The Goal this month!! I’ve also never finished the hearts series, I never read Kaleidoscope Hearts and keep pushing it back on my TBR 😩😩

    1. I can’t wait to read the next two! ☺️ I am loving it. I really liked Kaleidoscope Hearts. It was super cute, I liked the characters a lot so that’s why I want to finish up the series! You should read it πŸ˜ƒ

  2. I think I’m back! I hope. πŸ˜‚ Girl, I’m dying to hear your thoughts on the rest of the books. Logan and Dean! πŸ™Œ And you’ll be finished just in time for Tuck’s book. You don’t get enough of him in the other books, so I’m really interested to see how it’s going to turn out. Don’t read the synopsis for that book whatever you do. It gives away the end of Dean’s book. πŸ™‚

    1. Yayyy you are back!! So happy πŸ˜ƒ I ordered the today so they should be arriving in a couple days and I know I will devour them! I can’t wait πŸ€—πŸ€— I promise I won’t read the synopsis! It will stay a surprise

      1. Yay! I felt so shackled I needed to break free! I’m out of jail. I feel like doing a happy dance. Yes! You will freak over the rest of the books. πŸ™‚ I can’t wait for the reviews. I will keep my P and V comments to myself since WordPress sees all. πŸ˜‚

    1. Oh I know!! I’m so excited to read One With You but then I’m not because I don’t want it to end! lol I think I’m going to read it soon though, it’s sitting on my bookshelf waiting for me.

      1. They are on my to buy list! I’m trying to wait until I finish the current books I need to read before getting it so that I don’t tempt myself into reading the first book and those instead haha. I hope you enjoy the rest of the series! πŸ˜ƒ

  3. I get the feels. We invest so much time in the characters and love/hate them so much, that letting them go, when we read the last book, is horrible. I conjure up reasons why the series should continue, but they rarely do…

Leave a Reply

