WWW Wednesday

Happy Wednesday!

I am in full Fall mood lately! As soon as this little heat wave breaks this week, I am starting to decorate. I will most likely do a Fall decor post once I do πŸ™‚

I went antique shopping yesterday and I was hoping I would find a lot of stuff so I could do an antique haul but unfortunately I didn’t find much. The one thing I adore though, is this little old camera I found. Old really does make new look great!

img_7716



Okay, now for the real meaning behind this post!

img_1384-0

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @Β Taking on a World of Words.Β 

The three W’s are:

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading:

29075691

Goodreads

Collared by Nicole Williams!Β I have been wanting to read this forever! I started the first chapter of this last night and I must say it was great. I just got out of work, so I am going to readΒ as much as I can of this pretty little book πŸ™‚

Recently Finished:

6eba245ccc65954cf3076d416505411c

Check out my review!

He Will Be My Ruin by K.A. Tucker!Β I devoured this book, it keeps your attention like crazy! If you are looking for a great Fall or Winter read, then you should defiantly check this one out :). I will be reading more from this author!

Reading Next:

24920901

Goodreads

The Deal by Elle Kennedy!Β Yes, I know I’m late to the party but I am so excited to read The Deal and start the Off-Campus series I have heard so much about! πŸ™‚


Has anyone read any of these books?

What is everyone reading this week!?

Share your WWW Wednesday with me so we can chat πŸ™‚



Previously on hangingwithamanda:

The Lake

13 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

  1. You always pick up interesting reads that I never heard of. I did read He Will Be My Ruin but didn’t really like it. I love her New Adult Romance more. Have you read Burying Water series? It’s perfect.

    1. Thanks so much!! I loved He Will Be My Ruin and I’m really liking Collared so far, I just started it though. I can’t wait to read The Deal πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ I will defiantly check out your WWW Wednesday!

  2. Collared was one of my favorites book for 2016 so far. The plot twist was SO GOOD. I didn’t even see that coming and I liked that the ending wasn’t so cliched. It’s probably Nicole Williams best book she wrote so far.

    And YAY for The Deal! You are going to be OBSESSED with this series and all these characters ;D

Leave a Reply

