WWW Wednesday

 

Happy Hump Day! πŸ˜‰

Another Wednesday is upon us and we are that much closer to the weekend, which happens to be my birthday weekend! I expect lots of food, and lots of booze to come my way starting Friday after 5pm since I was stupid and only took Saturday-Tuesday off of work for a mini b-day vacay!


img_1384-0

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam @Β Taking on a World of Words. It’s a great way to give updates on your reading every week! You just answer the three W’s πŸ™‚

  • What have you recently finished reading?
  • What are you currently reading?
  • What do you plan to read next?


Recently Finished:

27362503

Goodreads

(sigh) (tear) (sniffle) I think most everyone knows about this book by now, and all I have to say is if you haven’t read it yet you need to!! I’m still not over it and I love it so much and I totally want a team Atlas shirt! I’ve got this weird thing going on with book shirts lately lol, don’t ask me why because I have no idea.

Check out my review!

It Ends With Us



Currently Reading:

29381926-2

Goodreads

Okay, this is the CUTEST book in the world! I am having so much fun with this, and I am absolutely loving the characters and the plot line. I can’t stop smiling every timeΒ I open it up. It’s just super cute and if you are in a bit of a slump after reading IEWU like I was then this is the perfect adorably funny book to crack open and bring you back to normal! Well, you will probably develop a serious crush on Black Crawford and start talking some serious Smut but oh wellΒ πŸ˜‰



Reading Next:

31140847

Goodreads

I’m just going to keep it going with the funny romantic novels because I can’t get enough! I’m super excited to read this book although now that I’m reading Smut I’m scared it’s not going to be as cute and funny! If the cover doesn’t automatically make you want to read it then I don’t know what will! Hopefully the writing is as sexy as the Bossman on the front πŸ˜‰



What is everyone reading? I need some good book recommendations for the fall! So post your WWW Wednesday’s for me to see πŸ™‚

I’m almost finished with Smut, so hopefully my review will be up in the next couple of days. Stay tuned loves!

Have a great day!

26 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

  1. My copy of It Ends With Us just arrived at my office, I’ve been stalking my UPS tracker all morning lol πŸ™ˆ It’s my first COHO so I’m excited to see how I feel about it. Smut looks like a ton of fun, Bossman looks well…u know…😍 Lol

  2. Ahhh that’s so exciting!! I hope you love it, especially if it’s your first Coho book. You will defiantly have to check out her other books, they are a lot more light and fun πŸ™‚

    I LOVE Smut! If you need a book to read after IEWU then defiantly give Smut a try. It totally got me out of my sad phase lol. Bossman looks super fun too so I can’t wait to read it πŸ™‚ I’m all about these smutty romantic comedy books right now lol.

    1. HAHA! they’re also perfect for this summer heat, I need a few light hearted books. I know IEWU will probably lay it on thick with the feels lol. Thanks for the recs, my copy actually just arrived! it’s sooOO pretty!!!! πŸ™‚

    1. Yes Smut is so great! I’m finishing it today πŸ™‚ I can’t wait to review it, it will probably be a funny one lol.

      I can’t wait to read Bossman! I’m hoping it’s funny and sexy just like Smut. I’ve seen good reviews but you never know, everyones different πŸ™‚

  3. Yes to all of this! We’re like TBR twins! πŸ€— Blake is the one dude from a book that made me want to seek out a real life Brit boy. πŸ˜‰ I need to add Bossman to my TBR. Hello, hottie! 😍 High-fives for It Ends With Us! That book was amazing. I need a sec while I’ll fangirl and drool over here. Lol. 😝

Leave a Reply

