Mini Blog Makeover! :)

Hello lovlies!ย How is everyones night going? How excited is everyone for the Harry Potter Marathon on this weekend on Freeform!? I am! Talking about that channel, like what the heck I hate the new name and I miss abc family so much! I can’t get used to it, like how is it even going to be the same when 13 nights of Halloween on abc family comes or 25 days of Christmas on abc family!? Freeform sounds dumb and I hate it. Okay, RANT OVER.

Anyway lol, I was super bored tonight so I decided to re-do my blog and I absolutely LOVE how it turned out!!!

It’s so much easier to connect with me and contact me and get into my world a little more, which I promise is interesting at times ๐Ÿ˜‰

What’s New:

Well I changed the whole background and I love it, the color blocks and everythingย are looking fab!

I also added all of my social media links like my Facebook page, my Goodreads page and my Twitter so go ahead and follow me if you would like! I would love to be friends ๐Ÿ™‚

It’s so much easier to access everything and to read my posts, I made my categories easier to find and click on so you are not scrolling through forever.

It’s all around new and improved! So give it a look and let me know if you like it because I LOVE it ๐Ÿ™‚

Goodnight! Much love

x0x0

15 thoughts on “Mini Blog Makeover! :)

  1. Hi Amanda! I love the new colors and wow, your effort definitely paid off! ๐Ÿ˜Š One thing I noticed, however, is your blog header. I love the image because it’s very warm and cheerful, but I don’t think you should’ve used black as the font color for the lower text as it isn’t as visible. Maybe white would have provided a better, more striking contrast or maybe you should have lightened the background image a bit so that the text would be read more vividly and easily. Just a thought. But everything is looking great! ๐Ÿ˜Š

    1. Thanks girl! I always welcome feedback ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I will defiantly look into playing around my that image soon! I know the brightness from the sun is super bright in it so thank you for letting me knowโ˜บ๏ธ

Leave a Reply

