Top Ten Tuesday

It’s Tuesdayyyy!

a02e8930e3c33c592c7588d4780d4d6d

Welcome to another Top Ten Tuesday 🙂 This is a weekly meme hosted by the wonderful The Broke and the Bookish. This weeks topic is 10 things books have made me want to do or learn about after reading them.



27189194

One True Loves makes me want to be a travel writer and travel the world writing and taking pictures of beautiful places! Oh and trying all of the amazing food of course!


23212667

All The Missing Girls makes me want to grow up in a small town where everybody knows everybody and nothing ever changes no matter how long you’ve been gone. And The thing you have to look forward to the most every Summer was the County Fair and greasy food and ferris wheels.


2a0f60048c2db56a324065368292f6e5

Beautiful Storm makes me want to be a storm chaser and get right in the middle of those suckers and snap the hell out of some awesome lightning pictures. Also being Michael Cordero’s partner in crime wouldn’t be so bad either. 


17788401

Ugly Love makes me want to become a pilot, or maybe it just makes me want to be Tate Collins so I can have Miles Archer? Either way is fine.


a1c7323bdd054032d881600521542db8

Before we were strangers makes me want to never leave the one person I love, even if we somehow find our way back to each other, but having a dramatic romantic love story to tell would be pretty cool though.


40a3511758b0bdb3fc2394fc54be06e4

Bright Side makes me want to be an amazing friend, to be there for people no matter what and to find a best friend who is in a band and make him sing to me 24/7. Oh and DO EPIC.


cffc3aeab3aa56f9297f34d28cbd66f9

The Air He Breathes makes me want to open my Antique/Book store that would be my dream one day. Also It makes me want to have an adorable daughter like Emma and a no-filter best friend like Faye!


20645291

Shelter Me makes me want to open up a dog shelter and take in all of them that I can because I love dogs and I love animals! And I’ll take a cowboy too!


9b256239a7c3837af7445d2a94988959

Into The Light makes me want to become a badass female detective and learn more about the Cult Culture. 


1492884c2831cd7c6e8cdd2ab6243b17

Holding Strong makes me want to become an MMA fighter and whoop some booty! 



There is my Top Ten Tuesday!

What’s on your Top Ten? Feel free to share! 🙂

Have a great day!

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

    1. Yes! DO EPIC for sure 🙂 Don’t you just love that book & Gus too? Ugh they are like embedded Into my heart I swear, I always think about them when I have to pick books out for things.

      I will check yours out right now 🙂

  1. I have a few of these on my TBR. What did you think of Ugly Love? I read it fast but I was sort of annoyed with Tate half the time. And that MMA dude…hello! 😘😍I’d buy those books on cover alone. I bought the first book in the series but haven’t read it yet.

    1. I loved Ugly Love! But mostly for Miles, I liked Tate but she could get on my nerves sometimes too. Yes I have a couple in paperback and they look so nice on my shelf 😉

      1. I had a love hate relationship with Ugly Love. I think most of my issue was Tate because she was so dumb I wanted to shake her. That’s a thought. I should buy some of these books in paperback. Off-Campus would look great on my shelf. 😉

Leave a Reply

