July TBR

hello-july

 

It took me longer than usual to pick books for this month, I have so many I want to read. So let’s hope I can stick with this list since last month I kind of ventured off from my tbr a little bit.

As I said before I am widening my reading range a bit from just my beloved Contemporary novels, I’ve started to get into mystery/suspense which is awesome! So this month I am adding a little bit more of that into my reading world. Here is what I want to read this month, I’m going to try for 8 books again! Hopefully I can do it, I know I am just going to get busier and busier the further into Summer we get.

cffc3aeab3aa56f9297f34d28cbd66f9

Goodreads

5e3446a6541eb72ce0aa042934e6ace7

Goodreads

20821614

Goodreads

6b744b81c47e44c3eba0c8d5ce274184

Goodreads

27170149

Goodreads

23212667

Goodreads

27189194

Goodreads

30109213

Goodreads



There it is! My July TBR, I love how all over the place it is, it keeps you on your toes 🙂 I cannot wait to read all of these books that I have heard so many good things about!

What is on your TBR for this month? Anything interesting? Please share!

I hope everyone has a wonderful Holiday weekend if you celebrate 4th of July! Do you have any exciting plans for this weekend? I once again am working all weekend (silently crying). I do have the 4th off though so I guess I can’t complain too much, I probably will anyway.

Have a great weekend! Happy reading 🙂

12 thoughts on “July TBR

  1. I have seen One True Loves around the internet and it’s funny because I just noticed that the author is the same person that wrote “Maybe in Another Life” which I just came across as well and I was REALLY interested in reading. Ahhhh, so many books, so little time!

      1. It sounds great. I may have to pick up a copy. The thing is the girl on the cover reminds me of the Taylor Swift and Tom Hiddleston photos that were going around.

Leave a Reply

