June Wrap Up

June was a super fun month! I can’t believe we are half way through 2016, by far this is the fastest year yet. I had a pretty good reading month, I kind of hit a slump in the middle of the month but I slowly worked my way out.

8 books this month, woo hoo! Let’s get started, here is my…

JUNE-WRAP-UP-2

fa2f46a080c676b78442722e4bcfd27f

I think everyone know’s how I feel about the Bright Side series! L.O.V.E. The characters are the most amazing one’s out there, they will become your fictional friends. Here’s my review.

4845fadbf5814ca95156074f6114c91a

I’m so happy I gave this book a chance! My review.

1492884c2831cd7c6e8cdd2ab6243b17

A bunch of Steamy MMA fighters! You can’t go wrong with that :). Also Lori Foster’s new book comes out this month, Don’t Tempt Me, I can’t wait to read it! My review.

d7d5655dd8e22f310fcbd6c04dd71a93

A nice little mystery romance book to keep you on your toes! My review.

451970e7575b553afe169b451041fadc

I am a total CoHo lover! This book was easily one of my favorites by her, it’s so different and such a great book! Read it if you haven’t already, oh and who else is totally freaking out for the release of It Ends With Us in August!? We are so close I can feel it, I can’t even wait :). My review.

118bca2b4697587884835279b9895482

I just love Kim Holden’s writing, it’s so different than anyone else’s. This is an amazing book. It has all the feels you can even imagine! My review.

faa23cce6cbfda7bb6663f731e982b69

Oh this book, this is most definitely an emotional read. It’s an amazing story and it is so well written by the author. I can’t wait to read more Lisa De Jong books! She’s awesome! My review

ARC Reads

9b256239a7c3837af7445d2a94988959

Wowwww! This book is so good, ya’ll need to read it asap! It’s the perfect combination of mystery, suspense and romance that will keep you on your toes! I am patiently waiting to get my hands on the second book Away From The Dark in this duet series in October. Let’s hope I can get another advanced readers copy! My review.



I really want to do a book of the month award but guess what? I can’t choose just one. There were 3 that I really loved!

June was such an awesome reading month, I can’t wait for what July brings me in books. What did you all read in June? Let me know 🙂

I was tagged in so many book tags and awards by all of you lovelies this month and I can’t thank you enough! It means so much when other bloggers think of you!



Other posts this month



That’s a wrap! My July TBR will be up tomorrow 🙂 have a great day everyone!

21 thoughts on “June Wrap Up

  1. We’re the 8 books in June group 😀
    OMG the cover for Beautiful disaster is gorgeous! I haven’t read anything from Hoover yet but November 9 is on my TBR!
    I’m sure it’s gonna be hell to decide on the book of the month award sooner or later. I was lucky in June, there was no hesitation for me, but there are so many great books on my TBR that I am bound to be stuck with too many candidates at some point!
    Let’s have a great reading July!

    1. November 9 is one of my favorites from Colleen! I also like Ugly Love from her a lot too. Probably my top 2 favorites 😃 my 3 top would have been November 9, Gus and Into the light for my June reads! I couldn’t choose between them.

  2. It so hard to find decent romances that doesn’t concentrate on the physical aspect of the relationship, but I’ve been finding really well written romances from you. So thank you!!!! I just picked up So Much More from your review and can’t wait to get into it. 👍

    1. Awe thank you!! So Much More is really unique, it defiantly has a romance story in there but there’s so much other things going on too. I really liked it 😃 Kim Holden is amazing with her characters!

Leave a Reply

