WWW Wednesday

Happy Wednesday! I hope everyone’s week is going fantastic 🙂

img_1384-0

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted my Sam @ Taking On A World Of Words. You just answer the three W questions.

  • What have you recently finished reading?
  • What are you currently reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Recently Finished:

118bca2b4697587884835279b9895482

I just finished So Much More by Kim Holden. It was so awesome, I really enjoyed it. My review for it was a bit long because there was so much to talk about, I could go on and on. Check out my review here if you want to know more, I highly recommend it. 🙂

Currently Reading:

9b256239a7c3837af7445d2a94988959

oooo you guys this so good! I am slowly spreading my wings in the reading department, I received this book for free from Netgalley in exchange for an honest review. I love a good mystery, I watch crime shows all the time so I figured why not read some mystery novels? Well this book is defiantly a mystery and full of suspense. I’m only half way through and it just started to get “can’t put it down” good!

Reading Next:

I haven’t fully decided what I want to read next honestly, there are so many possibilities I have. This book was been tugging at me to open it lately so it might possibly be Fisher’s Light. I have yet to read a Tara Sivec book, but I have a feeling I will like her, I’ve heard good things!

956bc7667aeb756a1cb7ffad9a7a5bc5


What is everyone reading? Send me your links so I can see 🙂

Have a great day!

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

Leave a Reply

