100 Followers!

Guess What!?

215e9476c4553066b9ef0f4ebb40a0b1

I’ve reached 100 followers!

I am so excited and I can’t thank you all enough. I have always loved writing and reading but I didn’t know if I was cut out for the blogging community at first, but now I think I am! Either way I love it too much to ever stop.

I’ve been away on vacation since Thursday, so I am sorry I haven’t been posting much! We rented a house on a lake for a long weekend and I thought I would get so much time to read but we actually ended up doing a lot of things around town! For a little Father’s day present we went to a Nascar race yesterday which was actually super exciting and fun. I am home now though, and I can’t wait to dig my nose into a book this week!

Also I would just like to say that all my love and prayers go out to all the victims, families and friends of the Orlando Community. It stuns me that people are capable of doing such tragic things in this world, I can’t even imagine what they are all going through, but I know we are all standing with them!

Thanks again for the 100 followers and all the likes and praise I get, you all rock and I love being apart of this little blogging community we have! πŸ™‚

21 thoughts on “100 Followers!

Leave a Reply

