June TBR

Hello June!

FullSizeRender-5

It’s such a tough decision when you have a TBR list that is never ending! Since it’s finally officially Summer, I get to pick some cute beach reads (my favorite!) Let’s see what I plan on reading in June πŸ™‚

fa2f46a080c676b78442722e4bcfd27f

I have to read Gus, and I will probably start it today. This is the sequel to the book Bright Side, I keep hearing it will heal my heart a little and that makes me really happy. I am so hoping I find out how all my lovely characters from Bright Side are doing!

451970e7575b553afe169b451041fadc

I looove me some Coho! I have been wanting to read this one for a while now and I’m happy I finally bought it the other day. I have high expectations, but I’m sure I won’t be disappointed since I love everything Colleen writes :).

49e6a7436aea84b8727f82ae1bbede0f

I kept seeing this one on everyone’s Top Tuesday (Beach read themed) posts and I thought this would be the perfect beach read for me when I goΒ on vacation next week! Hopefully it’s cute and adorable, just how I like my beach reads :).

4845fadbf5814ca95156074f6114c91a

I hear a lot of different reviews on this book, but I see it in my TBR list all the time and I am taking a chance on it! I hope I like it, if you have read it let me know what you think!

118bca2b4697587884835279b9895482

I have been on a Kim Holden kick it seems like, but I am really excited to read this. I love her writing, and I love how she connects characters to her readers. I’m really excited about this read.

956bc7667aeb756a1cb7ffad9a7a5bc5

I have been eyeing this book forever, I have never read a Tara Sivec novel but I have a feeling I will love this book. It seems like it’s right up my alley, so hopefully I enjoy it!

Β I can’t wait to read these books and share my thoughts with all of you! I also can’t wait to see what is on your TBR list for this month, go ahead and feel free to share it with me!

Are you doing anything exciting in June? I have a trip planned next week for 5 days, I’m excited just to get away from work for a couple of days! We are renting a house right by a lake, so it will be the perfect time to relax and knock out some books πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “June TBR

  1. Fantastic picks!! wonderful blog by the way, I’m sure looking forward to following as it seems we have plenty in common when it comes to books. If you feel like, check out my page and then maybe we can chat books!

  2. I have What I Thought Was True also on my TBR pile. I hope it’s good! I want to read this Kim Holden book too when I get the chance. Really liked Beautiful Disaster too. Great list, looking forward to your reviews.

Leave a Reply

