May Wrap Up

FullSizeRender-4

Since May was my first book blog month, I would say 5 books is pretty good! And I would also like to say how much I enjoy reviewing books and how much I enjoy reading everyone else’s posts! 🙂 I loved all the books I read this month, and it makes me that much more excited for my TBR list for June! Let’s look back on what I read this month, shall we? 🙂

2a0f60048c2db56a324065368292f6e5

IMG_5816

I started the Lightning Strikes series this month, and I loved the story of these two books! The third book in this series isn’t released until August, and I am itching to find out the ending to these mysterious stories.

40a3511758b0bdb3fc2394fc54be06e4

Ugh, my heart is still aching a little from this one! This was my favorite book I read by far this month though, beautiful story, beautiful characters, I loved everything about it. The sequel Gus is defiantly on my TBR for June!

IMG_5785

Love, love, loved this book! I just love Colleen Hoover, as different as this was from her usual writing, I just don’t think this girl could ever write a bad novel! This book will have you at the edge of your seat and if you haven’t read it yet, well you need to!

a1c7323bdd054032d881600521542db8

This is a really sweet book, one of my favorites. I love the story line and I love Matt and Grace! They make you laugh, and they are super cute. So happy I read this!

Check out my reviews for these books if you are interested in any of them! I am really excited for my June TBR, It’s going to be a great month! Everything is always better in the Summer anyway 🙂 I should have it posted within the next couple days! Enjoy your Tuesday everyone.

4 thoughts on “May Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

