WWW Wednesday

img_1384-0

This weekly meme sounds fun, so let’s try it! Hosted by Sam @ Taking on a World of Words. You just answer these three following question.

  1. What are you currently reading?
  2. What did you recently finish reading?
  3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Sounds easy enough! 🙂

Currently Reading;

Bright Side; Kim Holden

By the way I am so excited about this! It just came in the mail and It’s a beautiful day here in Michigan, those don’t come as often as they should so I am taking advantage and sitting outside with this book in my hand right now 🙂 Can’t wait to break it open!

IMG_5944.JPG

IMG_5945

(Sorry I’m obsessed with my dog! Izzy had to have some fun in the sun too!)

Recently Finished;

Lightning Lingers; Barbara Freethy

Check out my review for that!

Reading Next;

Gus; Kim Holden

I’m hoping I read the after book to Bright Side! Since that makes the most sense, but sometimes I don’t always follow the rules. 🙂

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

    1. Thank you 🙂 she is a cutie! I’m
      Enjoying it so far! I’m not that far in yet, but I’m hoping this weekend I can finish it up!! I’ll do a review as soon as I’m
      Done 🙂

Leave a Reply

